--- title: "3.0.3 UDLC Platform Release Notes" slug: "303-udlc-platform-release-notes" updated: 2025-09-26T06:41:09Z published: 2025-09-26T06:41:09Z canonical: "docs.unqork.io/303-udlc-platform-release-notes" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.unqork.io/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # 3.0.3 UDLC Platform Release Notes **UDLC Version**: 3.0.3 **Last Updated**: July 14, 2023 ## Overview Updates to Unqork’s [UDLC Toolkit](/v1/docs/welcome-to-the-unqork-development-life-cycle-toolkit) will be released in all lower environments (Staging, UAT, QA), representing the first phase in a series of security improvements to the UDLC Toolkit through the implementation of RBAC (role-based access control). Some UDLC tools have been refactored to leverage Unqork’s existing Environment-Role RBAC, as well as the new [Workspaces RBAC (Workspaces Role-Based Access Control)](/v1/docs/workspaces-role-based-access-control-wsrbac). Doing so allows Administrators to assign permissions at the Workspace level. Other UDLC tools will be soft-deprecated due to low levels of utilization and to reduce maintenance overhead. The 3.0.3 UDLC Platform Release Notes contain enhancements to the [API Docs Dashboard](/v1/docs/api-docs-dashboard-tool) and [Release Management Dashboard](/v1/docs/release-management-dashboard-tool) tools. ## API Docs Dashboard Tool **Enhancements** - **Viewing Applications**: When viewing an application in the API Docs Dashboard tool, the app path is now hidden by default and displays after the call is successful. This enhancement only applies to users that have access to the API module. A warning message displays when users with **No Access** permissions try to view an application. ## Release Management Dashboard Tool **Enhancements** - **Partial Promotions**: Added a warning message indicating that partial releases cannot be used when rolling back. - **Permissions**: Added a warning message notifying users with lower permissions that they cannot take any **Rollback** or **Restore** actions on the **Release Details** page. The buttons are also disabled to users that do not have permissions to use them.